الرئيسية

تعد شركة نجوم المحيط للخدمات البحرية شركة رائدة في مجال الشحن البحري منذ عام 2009. تقدم الشركات المملوكة للدولة خدمات الدفع المباشر والوارد إلى ومن وجهة الشحن الرئيسية حول العالم.

من نحن

معلومات عنا

كمجموعة ، هدفنا في القيادة هو النمو والنجاح والريادة في كل الأعمال التي ننخرط فيها ، مع الالتزام بقيم النزاهة والاحترام والالتزام بالتميز. نأتي بقيمنا العائلية التقليدية وهي النزاهة والأمانة والثقة لتؤثر على الطرق الحديثة والمبتكرة للعمل وتطوير أعمالنا وعلاقاتنا.
لقد نمت لتصبح واحدة من أكبر المجموعات في البلاد من خلال الإدارة المالية السليمة ، وتجمع الموارد البشرية الموهوبين ، والقدرة على خلق واستغلال الفرص التجارية التي تناسب قيمنا. وقد أدى ذلك إلى تولي المجموعة موقعًا قياديًا في العديد من الشركات.
سنواصل بناء الشراكات مع عملائنا ، من خلال المعرفة والبراعة والتزام شعبنا وكذلك من خلال المنتجات والخدمات التي نقدمها. لقد اعتمدنا دائمًا أفضل الممارسات الإدارية واكتسبت أحدث التقنيات المستخدمة لتحسين كفاءة أعمالنا وتحقيق وفورات الحجم.
لا يتمثل هدفنا فقط في بناء مشروع كبير لأصحاب المصلحة لدينا ، ولكن أيضًا لإثراء المجتمعات التي نعمل فيها وإعادة تقديمها. نضمن أنه مع نمو أعمالنا ، ستحصل المجتمعات المحيطة بنا على الفرص المناسبة لتطويرها أيضًا. بصفتنا رائد أعمال ناجح وموظفًا صالحًا ، نواصل لعب دورنا في التنمية الاقتصادية للمملكة العربية السعودية. نحن نهتم بالبيئة والمجتمعات وشركاء الأعمال.

عبدالعزيز حامد الشمراني
رئيس
مجموعة شركات الشمراني

تعريف عن الشركة

“نجوم المجيط للخدمات البحرية” هي شركة مزودة لخدمات الشحن الجوي والشحن البحري (FCL & LCL Cargo) ، وخدمات النقل البري ، وما إلى ذلك. ستار أوشن للخدمات البحرية هو الجيل الجديد لمجموعة شركات الشمراني التي تتكون من خمس شركات ذات صلة الشحن والتخليص الجمركي. مجموعة شركات الشمراني تقدم خدمات جيدة من الثلاثين سنة الماضية لعملائها في المملكة العربية السعودية.
للعديد من العملاء بين الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم. نحن نقدم المعدات المناسبة في الوقت الأكثر فائدة بسعر أكثر تنافسية. نحن نركز على احتياجاتك ونقدم الحل الصحيح لعوائق النقل الخاصة بك. عملنا لجلب قيمة لعملائنا وشركات الطيران والنجاح لموظفينا من خلال خدمات النقل المهنية. إن موظفينا وعملائنا وشركاتنا هي الهيكل الداعم الذي نبني عليه مستقبلنا. يعتمد نجاحنا على الرؤية التي لدينا من أنفسنا.

نحن نسعى جاهدين لنكون رواد في الصناعة من خلال:

– خلق ثقافة التحسين المستمر. تعكس ثقافة شركتنا قدرتنا على التغيير والتكيف والسعي إلى أن نصبح أفضل في أي مكان نستطيع.
– بناء بيئة تحد وتكافئ موظفينا. يحافظ موظفونا المحترفون على موقف إيجابي ويستمرون في تجاوز التوقعات بسبب المكافآت والتقدير وأنظمة الدعم في شركة ستار أوشن للخدمات البحرية.

– إنشاء المعيار لرضا العملاء. رضاكم هو دائما الهدف الأساسي في ستار أوشن للخدمات البحرية.
– تطوير تقنيات مبتكرة. من أجل تزويدك بأكثر الخدمات قيمة ، فإننا نحرص على تطوير تقنيات أنظمتنا لضمان رضاك.

تستثمر شركة نجوم المحيط للخدمات البحرية بكثافة في هذه المجالات الثلاثة

تصميم وبناء حزمة

موظفونا هم العمود الفقري للشركة. يتم تدريبهم باستمرار على مهارات الكمبيوتر ، وبرامج التشغيل والإرسال ، وإجراءات خدمة العملاء.

أنظمة

التكنولوجيا يمكن أن تصبح ساحقة. نحن نبسط الأنظمة الفنية لدينا ونحافظ على أفضل البرامج والبرامج المتاحة.

العمليات

“كيف” نفعل الأشياء أمر بالغ الأهمية لنجاحنا. يتم تقييم عملياتنا باستمرار حتى لا تكون فعالة فحسب بل فعالة.

رؤيتنا

سنكون أكثر وضوحا من الخدمات اللوجستية الشحن الشحن القاحلة.

مهمتنا

نحن من خلال العلامات التجارية المعترف بها للغاية ووكالات شبكة عالمية لا مثيل لها ، نقدم خدمة المنتجات القاحلة مع كفاءة تشغيلية كبيرة للعملاء.

المهنيين في عملنا

خدماتنا

  • الشحن
    خبراؤنا على دراية وخبرة في جميع جوانب الشحن البحري البضائع الشحن. سنقوم بترتيب خدمة التوصيل ، التعبئة ، الشحن ، والشحن إلى أي مكان على هذا الكوكب! يمكننا أن السفينة إلى جميع البلدان المعتمدة الحكومة ، لراحة عملائنا ، يوفر خط المحيط نجوم كل حمولة حاوية كاملة (FCL) وخيارات الشحن الحمولة أقل من حاوية (LCL).
  • وسائل النقل
    موظفينا هم خبراء في التعامل مع المنتجات الخاصة وهم يشغّلون مقطورات هوائية ممتازة بقدرات بوابة الرفع. كما نقدم معدات متخصصة لدعم أكثر عمليات التحكم في المناخ حساسية ، المبردة والمرئية ، وسيقوم خبراؤنا في النقل الدولي بترتيب حلول الشحن البحري الأكثر كفاءة للوفاء بميزانيتك وجدولك الزمني.
  • تخليص جمركي
    تقدم شركة نجوم المحيط جميع العمليات المتعلقة بالتخليص الجمركي. لقد فوضنا المرسل إليه وحالته المرخص لها في عدة مواقع مختلفة. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تجنب الطوابير والوقت الذي يقضيه في الانتظار على المراكز الحدودية ، ويتم مسح البضائع الخاصة بك بسرعة أكبر. وبطبيعة الحال ، نساعدك أيضًا على اختيار النوع الصحيح للتخليص الجمركي لسلعك.

توظيف

الاسم (مطلوب)

البريد الالكتروني (مطلوب)

الهاتف

المدينة

سيرتك الذاتية

مستندات

عملائنا

فروعنا

اتصل بنا

الدمام – المملكة العربية السعودية


00966138322224
0096138344447
0096138352100

فاكس:0138329478
saidghonim@starsoceanline.com

Star Ocean for marine services is an national leading freight forwarding company since 2009. SOE offer direct outbount and inbound services to and from major cargo destination around the world.

Who We Are

About us

As a Group, our driving goal is to grow, succeed and become a leader in every business that we engage in, whilst adhering to our values of integrity, respect and commitment to excellence. We bring our traditional family values of fairness, honesty and trust to bear on modern and innovative ways of working and developing our business and associated relationships.
We have grown to become one of the largest groups in the Country through sound financial management, a talented human resource pool, and the ability to create and avail business opportunities that fit our values. This has resulted in the Group assuming a leadership position in several of the businesses.
We will continue to build partnerships with our customers, through knowledge, ingenuity and commitment of our people as well as through the products and services we offer. We have always adopted the best management practices and acquired/used latest technologies to improve our business efficiencies and achieve economies of scale.
Our goal is not just to build a great enterprise for our stakeholders but also to enrich and give back to the communities in which we operate. We ensure that as our businesses grow, the communities around us get the right opportunities to develop as well. As a successful entrepreneur and good corporate citizen, we continue to play our role in the economic development of Saudi Arabia. We care for the environment, communities and business associates.
Abdulaziz Hamid Al Shamrani
Chairman
Al Shamrani Group of companies

Company Introduction

Stars Ocean For Marine Services is a provider of Airfreight, Ocean freight ( FCL & LCL Cargo ), Road Transportation services, etc. Stars Ocean for Marine Services is the new generation of AL Shamrani Group of Companies which is consist of Five companies related with International Freight Forwarding and Custom Clearance. AL Shamrani Group of Companies providing good services from last 30 years to their customers in Saudi Arabia.
For many business-to-business customers throughout the world. We offer the appropriate equipment at the most beneficial time at the most competitive price. We focus on your needs and present the correct solution to your transportation obstacles. Our business to bring value to our customers and carriers and success to our employees through professional transportation services. Our employees, customers and carriers are the supporting structure on which we are building our future. Our success is based on the Vision that we have of ourselves.
We strive to be an industry leader by:

– Creating a culture of continuous improvement. Our company culture reflects our ability to change, adapt, and strive to become better wherever we can.
– Building an environment that challenges and rewards our employees. Our professional staff maintains a positive attitude and continues to exceed expectations due to the rewards, recognitions, and support systems of Stars Ocean For Marine Services.

– Establishing the benchmark for customer satisfaction. Your satisfaction is always the primary goal at Stars Ocean For Marine Services.
– Developing innovative technologies. In order to provide you with the most valuable service, we are dedicated to evolving the technologies of our systems to ensure your satisfaction.

Stars Ocean For Marine Services invests heavily in these three areas

Design  & Build Package

Our employees are the backbone of the company. They are continually trained in computer skills, dispatch and operations software, and customer service procedures.

Systems

Technology can become overwhelming. We streamline our technical systems and maintain the finest programs and software available.

Processes

‘How’ we do things is critical to our success. Our processes are continually evaluated so that we are not only effective, but efficient.

Our Vision

We will be the sharper of the logistics arid freight forwarding industry.

Our Mission

We will through highly recognized brands and an unparalleled global network agencies, deliver products arid service with significant customers’ operational efficiency.

Professionals in our work

Our Services

  • Clearance
    Stars ocean line handles all processes related to customs clearance for you. We have authorized consignee and authorized consignor status in several different locations. This means that you can avoid queues and time spent waiting at border posts, and your goods are cleared more quickly. Naturally, we also help you choose the correct type of customs clearance for your goods.
  • Transportation
    Our staff are experts in special product handling and they operate premium air-ride trailers with lift gate capabilities. We also offer specialty equipment to support your most sensitive climate control, cryogenic and generator-powered shipments, Our international transportation experts will arrange for the most efficient combination ocean freight solutions to meet your budget and timetable.
  • Shipping
    Our experts are knowledgeable and experienced in all aspects of ocean cargo freight shipping. We will arrange for pick-up, packing, crating, and shipping to just about anywhere on the planet! We can ship to all government approved countries، For the convenience of our customers, stars ocean line offers both full container load (FCL) and less-than-container load (LCL) shipping options.

Employment

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Mobile

City

Your CV

Documents

Our Clients

Our Branches

Contact us

Dammam – Saudi Arabia

 

0096138344447
0096138352100

FAX:0138329478
saidghonim@starsoceanline.com